D-Patrick Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Bob Goldman | IN | 2015-12-30

Staff very helpful & courteous, time and again. Repairs seem proper and effective. I highly recommend this dealership.

Dan Osborne | IN | 2015-12-30

always a good treatment/experience to work with the service department. Thanks.

Mark Wilson | IN | 2015-12-30

Very knowledgeable and helpful sales person. Answered all questions in a very professional manner. An excellent Porsche buying experience. Will definitely recommend Austin Payne to my colleagues at MasterBrand Cabinet's, Inc.

Tom Southwell | IN | 2015-12-30

D-Patrick really did an awesome job on our car! Looked like it was when we bought it, detail was great!!!

Authur Southwell | IN | 2015-12-30

The only dealership I've down business with that makes a person feel like family! As soon as you walk in the door your treated and taken care of. They even came to our house to help me get our Porsche started to get it back to the dealership.

Mike Phipps | IN | 2015-12-30

We've never been treated any better anywhere for automobile service. Mike Piper is extremely efficient and truly cares about the customer's needs. Great dealership!

Regina Jones | IN | 2015-12-30

A BIG THANKS TO BEN WILKINSON... YOU DID A GREAT JOB IN HELPING ME SELECT MY VEHICLE!!! THANKS FOR EVERYTHING...

Mark Hughes | IN | 2015-12-30

Great job!

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field